Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Dr. G's Weightloss

Medical Weight Loss Clinic located in New Hartford, NY

68 total reviews

Dr. G's Weightloss always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. G's Weightloss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Price M.
Submitted 12/03/19
I have been going to the New Hartford clinic for two years. I lost 25 lbs and have kept it off. Kelly and Amy are the best they have had. Jill is great too.
Preston M.
Submitted 12/03/19
I get B12 every week from Amy. She is very professional and gives a great shot. My energy level is through the roof and I have kept my weight off. No more Red Bull for me.
ANNA H.
Submitted 12/03/19
I got my teeth whitened before going to the prom. It made all the difference. It only took an hour and my smile was awesome. The staff was great. I had my headphones on the whole time.
Michelle S.
Submitted 12/03/19
I enjoy my weekly visits to Dr G's for my weigh in and B-12 shots. The girls are welcoming and fun to be around. Overall great service
Susan M.
Submitted 12/03/19
I have been on the program for years. It works, and is a safe effective way to loose weight and maintain the results.
Anastasia R.
Submitted 12/03/19
I was struggling with snacking and overeating when I wasn't hungry. I call the medication MAGIC PILLS, because that's what the are …...magic.....Hunger and craving are gone!!!!
Kara A.
Submitted 11/26/19
Run, don't walk to this clinic. The girls will help you attain their goals. The wellness staff, Kelly and Amy are knowledgeable, friendly, and extremely caring. Don't wait, they will help you achieve your weight loss goals.
Emma B.
Submitted 11/19/19
Great service and friendly place