Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Dr. G's Weightloss

Medical Weight Loss Clinic located in New Hartford, NY

68 total reviews

Dr. G's Weightloss always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. G's Weightloss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alice H.
Submitted 12/05/19
I cannot believe how happy I am to be finally taking care of “me” again....not only for myself, but for my family too! Thank you, Dr Gs....forever grateful!
Lynn K.
Submitted 12/04/19
The attention, that each patient gets is amazing. The nurse and the wellness staff take care in getting to know everyone individually. Keeping you feeling important and motivated.
Marissa S.
Submitted 12/04/19
Everyone keeps asking what I have done to loose weight. Its simple, you eat less. Eventually you learn what an actual healthy portion should be. And your body and your mind get retrained to eat only when hungry. I can't say enough about this program.
Payton G.
Submitted 12/04/19
I was a little skeptical about a weight loss program, being a nurse myself. But I can tell you, this is the extra push I needed. The meds are safe and effective.
Victoria H.
Submitted 12/04/19
The medication prescribed is amazing. I have increased energy and almost have to force myself to eat. No more necessary calories in this mouth.
Claire M.
Submitted 12/04/19
Being an avid exercise enthusiast, I was just missing one piece to my weight loss puzzle. That was help controlling my overeating. Mostly snacking when I was bored. This program really got my eating and cravings under control. I workout the same, possibly harder, and consume less. I'm so happy with the results.
Heather T.
Submitted 12/04/19
I LOVE the medication. It gives me energy and curbs my hunger. I feel amazing eating less, and having more energy. Most importantly, my clothes fit better.
Maria M.
Submitted 12/04/19
I finally feel good about myself again. I can wear the clothes I want, and finally have the confidence that I once had. Do it for yourself!!
Jennifer O.
Submitted 12/04/19
If you have to loose 5 lbs or 50 lbs, sign up for a free consultation. You will be on your way to loosing weight the first week. Four months from now you will thank yourself.
Kate L.
Submitted 12/04/19
I want to thank everyone here for encouraging me on my weight loss program. The girls were proud of my success, and kept me motivated the entire time, offering advice and suggestions for staying on track.
Lacy P.
Submitted 12/04/19
If I could give this office and program 10 Stars I would. The weight loss program is EASY. So easy, that you rarely think about food. Now how great is that!!! I Loved coming into the office to see Kelly Amy's and Jill's pretty faces :)
Jess N.
Submitted 12/04/19
The wellness coaches will help you achieve your weight loss goals. Everyone needs a little help sometimes.
Chris S.
Submitted 12/04/19
I'm a repeat customer. I have lost weight, and got to my goal, 40 lbs in all. I cut my dose and keep on the medication to maintain my weight. I feel great.
Amanda K.
Submitted 12/04/19
I come in for B-12 shots weekly. They really give me the energy I need during the day. I also sleep better at night. All in all, I feel better with weekly B-12 shots.
Kristin C.
Submitted 12/04/19
I'll describe the medicine as mama's little helper. it just gives me enough help to control my hunger.
Ann C.
Submitted 12/04/19
Everyone at Dr. G's is great. I look forward to our weekly visits. The girls at the front make it fun to be there and are encouraging on my weight loss journey. Kelly, Amy, and Jill are amazing..
Madison B.
Submitted 12/04/19
I come in for botox and Sheila does a great job. My lines disappear in all the right places.
Allen K.
Submitted 12/04/19
Don't be afraid to go here if you are a man and need a little help with your weight loss. The staff are very welcoming and give great advice along the way. The wellness coaches even give me grocery lists and ideas for things to cook healthy during the week.
Rosanne B.
Submitted 12/04/19
The staff is absolutely friendly and knowledgeable. They always make the patients feel welcome and are very encouraging. I love it here.
Nicole C.
Submitted 12/04/19
This is a quick easy way to jumpstart your weightloss journey. I lost 15 pounds in the first month. I'm excited to start my second month.