Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Dr. G's Weightloss

Medical Weight Loss Clinic located in New Hartford, NY

68 total reviews

Dr. G's Weightloss always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. G's Weightloss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra R.
Submitted 12/11/19
I've been coming in for -----. I was scared at first, but the girls helped me get over my fears. Glad they did.
Cindy M.
Submitted 12/11/19
I've been coming to Dr. G's off and on since 2012. They always treat me wonderfully.
Sandy S.
Submitted 12/11/19
Overall experience has been great. A few hiccups, but they always make it good.
Ted K.
Submitted 12/11/19
I've been a patient since day 1. Lost the weight and kept it off. Staff always calls me to check how I am doing. Thanks Dr. G
Samantha S.
Submitted 12/11/19
I needed to loose 70 lbs. I'm well on my way. I have 40 more to go. And I'm confident I will get to my goal.
Rachel L.
Submitted 12/11/19
Go in for an initial office visit. Its fast, easy, and done all in house. The wellness coaches make you feel safe and secure. I lost 14 lbs in the first two weeks.
Kathleen R.
Submitted 12/11/19
I'm 43 lbs lighter than I was four months ago. I feel great and everyone is benefiting, not only myself. My husband is happy, my kids are happy. Life is Good
Pam N.
Submitted 12/11/19
I have driven by this place numerous times. I'm so glad I took the chance and called. The women are professional and kind. Do it for yourself.
Mary K.
Submitted 12/11/19
My friend had success with this program. I decided to do something for myself for once and I'm so glad I did. I'm happier and healthier.
Dana K.
Submitted 12/11/19
I work out and eat fairly healthy or so I thought. I was consuming far too much food. The suppress meds really put things into perspective. I have more energy to workout and I'm loosing weight.
Kelsey B.
Submitted 12/11/19
I lost 43 pounds so far. I love this program and the medication. It works wonders. I plan on continuing with the plan to loose even more weight. Im so happy I made the choice for myself.
Irene M.
Submitted 12/11/19
I come in for botox about every 3 months. I use my brilliant distinctions points, which makes each visit cheaper for me. The nurse does a great job.
Lynn S.
Submitted 12/11/19
The staff at Dr. G's goes above and out of their way to make sure I'm moving toward my goal. I have lost about 18lbs in less than two months. Just by changing what goes into my mouth.
Mattea L.
Submitted 12/11/19
The weight loss medication gives me energy and keeps my mind off of food. Food no longer controls my thoughts and my actions. It's easy to follow.
Tina P.
Submitted 12/11/19
The program is easy. The results are fast. The girls are fun. Go to Dr. G's.
Cathherine T.
Submitted 12/11/19
My friends are asking me how I have lost weight and comment how good I look. I tell everyone I know about this weight loss program. I feel great.
Amy M.
Submitted 12/11/19
I started my journey three months ago. I'm so glad I started then and didn't wait. Now I am ahead of the game for the holidays.
Katrina V.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. G in New Hartford is the best way to give your weight loss a jumpstart. Call them now for your appointment
Max D.
Submitted 12/05/19
I am an older man with forehead wrinkles and crow's feet. Sheila at Dr. G's recommended botox. One free consultation and a fifteen minute treatment and wrinkles and crow's feet are gone.
Jack E.
Submitted 12/05/19
I thought I could lose weight any time I wanted. Didn't happen. Dr. G's was so easy even I could do it.