Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Dr. G's Weightloss

Medical Weight Loss Clinic located in New Hartford, NY

69 total reviews

Dr. G's Weightloss always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. G's Weightloss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly H.
Submitted 08/18/20
Very pleased coming back to Dr G’s. Getting back on track.
Patricia R.
Submitted 01/28/20
I have been coming in for the B12/MIC shot faithfully each week. I feel great and all my other ailments have diminished!!
Sharon B.
Submitted 01/28/20
I have been coming here since the beginning. I love Bill and Jill and the staff. Plus, the results have been amazing.
Kassandra D.
Submitted 01/06/20
Girls in there are so nice and very informational
Grace L.
Submitted 12/18/19
Five stars
Tom W.
Submitted 12/18/19
I love that the program has fast results with real food
Adriene M.
Submitted 12/18/19
Everyone keeps asking me what I'm doing to look great. I would recommend this to anyone who is having trouble with cravings or portion control.
Nick B.
Submitted 12/18/19
As a guy, I am so glad that there were other guys there too! The staff was so nice and genuine
Renee L.
Submitted 12/18/19
This is not a fad diet. Its medication that helps you get control of yourself, mainly your diet and your eating habits. I feel like I eat less and less emotional eating, thinking about food all the time.
Tammy L.
Submitted 12/18/19
I am so happy with my Botox and am going to treat myself next week for juvederm for my lips!
Irene W.
Submitted 12/18/19
My experience was easy. I was a bit timid to walk inside, but once I sat down with the wellness staff, they really made me feel comfortable with moving forward. Such a nice staff
Claudia T.
Submitted 12/18/19
I was so afraid because I didn’t know what to expect....right from when I got there everyone listened, talked, and the only regret is that I didn’t come sooner to them.
Katherine W.
Submitted 12/18/19
Every time I call to order my meds, I have an easy simple quick call. The front office is on top of everything. They make it very easy.
Francine D.
Submitted 12/18/19
The weightloss progam has their biggest fan right here. I love the product and this weightloss center.
Sara M.
Submitted 12/18/19
I come for botox and fillers. Dr G's New Hartford uses Allergan products. Don't be fooled by other botox products, they don't work as well and don't last as long.
Lynn G.
Submitted 12/18/19
After years and years of yo-yo dieting, this program really does the trick. It helps with the days and my hunger is gone.
Kim A.
Submitted 12/18/19
The office is clean and orderly. After the first visit, I come for my weekly weigh in, and b-12 shot. The women make it super easy to order my refills for the appetite suppressants.
Kat A.
Submitted 12/18/19
I have tried every trending diet out there. This is not a trend. Its just a way to control your appetite. It works. Try it
Mattea K.
Submitted 12/18/19
The weightloss program works. The medication prescribed by the nurse NP is extremely effective. My hunger pains disappeared immediately.
Mary K.
Submitted 12/18/19
The women in the office are professional and efficient. The medication is ordered easily and effortless for me.